segunda-feira, 25 de abril de 2011

Veara - What We Left Behind [2010]

Banda: Veara
Álbum: What We Left Behind
Ano: 2010
Gênero: Pop / Pop Punk / Rock
Escute: MySpace

01. We Have A Body Count
02. Better Off Without You
03. My B-Side Life
04. Pull Your Own Weight
05. Waste My Time
06. Role Model
07. Everything To Lose
08. Only Famous People Get Famous
09. Head For The Hills
10. Getting Kicked In The Face Has Never Been So Much Fun

Download: Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário