domingo, 24 de abril de 2011

We Are The Ocean - Go Now And Live [2011]

Banda: We Are The Ocean
Álbum: Go Now And Live
Ano: 2011
Gênero: Post Hardcore / Screamo / Rock
Escute: MySpace

01. Trouble Is Temporary, Time Is Tonic
02. What It Feels Like
03. The Waiting Room
04. Run Away
05. Trials And Tribulations
06. Overtime Is A Crime
07. Godspeed
08. Now And Then
09. Follow What You Need
10. Before I Die

Download: Multiupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário