domingo, 24 de abril de 2011

We Are Defiance - Trust In Few [2011]

Banda: We Are Defiance
Álbum: Trust In Few
Ano: 2011
Gênero: Post Hardcore / Screamo / Rock
Escute: MySpace

01. Intro
02. Welcome To The Sunshine State
03. You're Killing Me Smalls!
04. Its Not A Problem Unless You Make It One
05. The Weight Of The Sea
06. To The Moon
07. Im Gonna Bury Your Undergound Eli
08. So, Return To The King...
09. Not Another Song About You
10. Sincerity

Download: Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário