domingo, 24 de abril de 2011

We Are The Ocean - Cutting Our Teeth [2010]

Banda: We Are The Ocean
Álbum: Cutting Our Teeth
Ano: 2010
Gênero: Post Hardcore / Screamo / Rock
Escute: MySpace

01. Look Alive
02. Our Days Are Numbered
03. All Of This Has To End
04. Confessions
05. These Days I Have Nothing
06. Don't Take Chances
07. (I'll Grab You By The) Neck Of The Woods
08. Are You Proud Of Me Now?
09. I Used To Be So Much More
10. This Is Called My Home
11. Get Out While You Can
12. Lucky Ones
13. Waiting
14. Playing My Heart
15. Cutting Our Teeth
16. Drag Me Down
17. Don't Be Careless
18. Nothing Good Has Happened Yet
19. Welcome To My Broken Home
20. Ready For The Fall
21. (I've Never Felt This) God Damn Good
22. Days
23. Save Me! Said The Saviour

Download: Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário